Just flew in from incognito and boy are my arms tired

Just flew in from incognito and boy are my arms tired

So it's been a while:

My arms truly are tired, believe me.

Let's cut to the chase:

I'll be doing a 15day back to back accountability report that no one asked for. It'll be grueling stuff but hey, I don't want to explore my chances in stand up comedy just yet so...

I'm building a website

A progressive web app precisely for (my yet to be in full operation profitable enterprise), an Arabic learning platform that won't break you or ache you.

You may follow the twitter page for some juicy arabic snippets here SpeakArabic

Now you can imagine how many features should be implemented to make this web app convert eh?

So for everyday of the 15days starting today

I'll adapt a feature and report on how it went.

The articles drop 11pm GMT+1 daily. I'm a night bird sorry, but hey, you can read during the day if you want to, trust me, you can.

So uhm, uhmm see ya 11pm I guess.

ciao.